Please see your local pony club’s individual page on this website for information regarding that club and to view their contact details.

Zone Executive Committee and other relevant people are listed below. Please remember that most queries can be handled at club level; if you wish for your matter to be taken up with the Zone Executive Committee, please approach your club Secretary first.

2017 Executive and contacts

Zone 9 President
Jamie Kelly
Zone 9 Secretary
Deb Kelly
Zone 9 Treasurer
Carole Hodges
Zone 9 Chief Instructor
Kristine Woods
Zone 9 Uniform Steward
Jenny Lakeman
Website contact
Rosie Sutherland